Board of Directors


Sheree' Madison, Dental Assistant and Front Office (floating)


Vice Chair

Rick Mansell, DDS, Retired Dentist, Dublin, VA



Angela Little, Retired Executive Director, Montgomery County Retired and Senior Volunteer Program (RSVP)


Margot Thompson, Retired, Community Health Center of the New River Valley

William Armour, DDS, Retired Dentist, Shawsville, VA

William H. Cook, Jr., M.D., Pediatrician and Chief Operating Officer, New River Valley Pediatrics

Diane Duncan, B.A., General Studies, Concentration in Youth & Family Intervention

Susan Keen, Certified Dental Assistant, Community Health Center of the New River Valley

Paul Poff, Retired Postal Clerk, USPS

Brenda Price, Dental Hygienist, Community Health Center of the New River Valley

Megan Stuart, Research Coordinator, Virginia Tech Carilion Research Institute

Joe Thompson, Retired, Thompson Tire

Glenn Young, DDS, Retired Dentist, Radford, VA

Judy Watson, Retired, Virginia Tech Department of Information Systems

Executive Director

Sheree' Madison

Serving the counties of Montgomery, Floyd, Giles, and Pulaski and the City of Radford, including Blacksburg, Christiansburg, Riner, Radford, Floyd, and Pulaski, Virginia.


© 2019 by Dental Aid NRV.